English | 中文版

There are four undergraduate majors in our school, Television Broadcasting Science, Educational Technology, Photography and Digital Media Art. Educational Technology is the key discipline of Jiangsu Province, Television Broadcasting Science is a Research-based teaching reform in Yangzhou University. College campus has established more than 20 teaching practice bases out of school, and there will be a "Media Culture Festival", “Summer Professional Writing” and other professional practices in Yangzhou University every year. More than 200 students received awards in national professional competitions, we received the award of “Outstanding Design Team of Undergraduates in Colleges” seven times. What’s  more, we received the first and second prize of “College Teaching Achievement” in Jiangsu in 2004 and 2013.

Our college has the first level disciplines of Master Degree of Drama and Film Studies, the second level disciplines of Master Degree of Educational Technology, two Professional Degree Authorization centers and two Graduate workstations. College has formed a radio, film and television, theater drama, photography, digital media arts and technology education in areas such as academic, professional and postgraduate training system personnel.

Copyright @2015 School of Journalism and Communication of Yangzhou University
Tel: +86-514-87975015     Email: xcxy@yzu.edu.cn
Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统